We use cookies to improve your online experience. By continuing browsing this website, we assume you agree our use of cookies.
Home > All Collections > Fc Barcelona
Fc Barcelona

Barcelona Football Club (Futbol Club Barcelona), is located in the city of Barcelona, Spain, on November 29, 1899 by the Swiss Hans Gamble founded, one of the traditional giants of La Liga, is now one of the most successful clubs in European and even world football. With a capacity of nearly 100,000 spectators, Camp Nou is the largest football stadium in Europe and the third largest in the world.

As of August 2016, Barca has won 24 La Liga titles in Spain, 28 Copa del Rey (the most in the history of the Copa del Rey), 12 Spanish Super Cups, 2 Eva Cups and 2 Spanish League Cups. Internationally, we have won five Champions League trophies, four European Cup Winners' Cups, three International Cities Fairs Cups, four European Super Cups and three Club World Cups. In the IFFHS International Club table, Barca ranked first in 1997, 2009, 2011, 2012 and 2015. On 13 August 2018, Barca defeated Sevilla 2-1 to win the title for the 13th time. On September 28, 2018, the new team logo was released. In February 2019, the Ballon d 'Or awarding media "France Football" magazine selected the 30 most influential clubs in history.
Message Us