We use cookies to improve your online experience. By continuing browsing this website, we assume you agree our use of cookies.
Home > All Collections > Manchester United
Manchester United Football Club

Manchester United F.C. (abbreviated as "Manchester United" in Chinese, "Man Utd" or "MUFC" in English) is a football club based in the city of Manchester, Greater Manchester in the North West of the United Kingdom, currently playing in the English Premier League. Newton Heath LYR Football Club was founded in 1878 by railway workers of the Lancashire and Yorkshire Railway Company, and was renamed Manchester United Football Club in 1902.

The team has won 20 English football top League championship, 3 Champions League champions, 13 English FA Cup champions and many other honors; Became the first English team to win the Champions League in 1967/68, the first team to win the treble in a coronation season in the five major leagues of European football in 1998/99 and the team to win the most titles in English football's top flight in 2010/11; Manchester United is also one of the three Grand Slam teams in European football to win the European Cup
Message Us